MENU ONLINE BUCHEN Oetker collection
DEUTSCH


Press Office - UNITED KINGDOM
Very PCC - Perowne Charles Communications
Mrs. Julia Perowne / Mr. Paul Charles
Tel: +44 207 349 7059
oetker@verypcc.com

Press Office - USA
Lou Hammond & Associates
Mr Stephen Hammond
Tel: +1 212 308 8880
stephenh@lhammond.com

Press Office - FRANCE
Pascale Venot
Tel: +33 153 534 468
pvenot@pascalevenot.com

Press Office - GERMANY
Waldburg PR
Ms. Caroline von Waldburg
Tel: + 49 892 092 5241
caroline.waldburg@waldburg-pr.com

Press Office - RUSSIA
Ars Vitae
Mrs. Natalia Bobrova
Tel: +74 959 332 122
bobrova@ars-vitae.ru

Press Office - SOUTH AFRICA
Exclusive Serenity
Mrs. Mélanie Floor
Tel: +27 215 569 984
melanie@exclusive-serenity.com


Press Office - BRAZIL
MSG Comunicação - Sônia Gonçalves
Mrs. Sonia Gonçalves
Tel: +55 113 060 8455
sonia@soniagoncalves.com.br

Press Office - ITALY
Grassi & Partners
Mrs. Silvia Bruno Ventre
Tel: +39 025 843 5112
silvia_brunoventre@grassipartners.com

Press Office - MIDDLE EAST
The Portsmouth Group
Mrs. Eileen Wallis
Tel: +971 436 935 75
eileen.wallis@theportsmouthgroup.com

Press Office - ASIA
GHC Asia
Mrs. Olivia Pye
Tel: +852 281 005 32
olivia.pye@ghcasia.com

Press Office - MEXICO
Claudia Azpiri
Mrs. Claudia Azpiri
Tel: +52 551 353 4681
claudia@claudiaazpiri.com

Press Office - AUSTRALIA
Elizabeth Masselos
Mrs. Elizabeth Masselos
Tel: +61 414 626 663
liz.masselos@bigpond.com

Stay connected